(MANUAL-10)

Monthly remuneration received by each of its Officers and employees including the system of compensation provided in regulations (Relating to School and Mass Education Department as on 01.10.2022)

SI.	Name of the Employees	Designation
No.		

1	Ms. Aswathy S., IAS	Commissioner-cum- Secretary
2	Sri Ashwini Kumar Mishra, IAS	Additional Secretary
	Sri Sangram Keshari Mohapatra,IAS	Additional Secretary
3	on cangram reconarr wonapatra,,, re	- Additional Coolotary
4	Smt. Subhashree Nanda, OAS (SS)	Special Secretary
5	Sri Ratikanta Mahapatra, OFS (SS)	F.Acum- Special Secretary
6	Sri Durga Prasad Mohapatra, OAS (SAG)	Additional Secretary
7	Sri Bhairab Singh Patel, OAS (SAG)	Additional Secretary
8	Smt.Sumita Das,OAS,(SAG)	Additional Secretary
9	Miss Diptirani Sahoo, OAS (SAG)	Additional Secretary
10	Sri Manoj Kumar Padhy,OAS,(SAG)	Additional Secretary
11	Sri Bhagaban Behera,OAS,(SAG)	Additional Secretary
12	Sri Girish Chandra Singh, OSA (SAG)	Additional Secretary
13	Smt. Sasmita Pattanayak, OSS	Additional Secretary
14	Smt. Pratibha Dora, OAS (S)	Joint Secretary
15	Sri Bibekananda Guru, OSS	Joint Secretary
16	Sri Jaya Kishore Mishra, OSS	Joint Secretary
17	Sri Ramesh Chandra Ghadai, OFS-I	AFA-cum-Deputy Secretary
18	Sri Nabin Chandra Kumra , OSS	Deputy Secretary
19	Sri Balaram Singh, OSS	Deputy Secretary

20	Sri Kailash Chandra Baske,OSS	Deputy Secretary
21	Sri Jayakrishna Patra, OFS-I	AFA-Cum-Under Secretary
22	Sri Bichitra Mohan Pattnaik, OSS	Under Secretary
23	Sri Nirmal Kumar Mishra, OSS	Under Secretary
24	Sri Kartika Chandra Sethy	Under Secretary
25	Sri Patitapaban Nath Sharma, OSS	Under Secretary
26	Sri Murali Mohan Das, OSS	Under Secretary
27	Sri Sukanta Kumar Das	Under Secretary
28	Sri Manas Kumar Acharya	Under Secretary
29	Sri Biswombar Sethi	Under Secretary
30	Sri Sanjay Kumar Majhi	Under Secretary
31	Sri Sudam Sethy	Under Secretary
32	Sri Mahendra Kumar Panda, OSS	Under Secretary
33	Sri Bishun Charan Dixit,OSS	Under Secretary
34	Sri Sitaram Hembram	Under Secretary
35	Sri Anand Kumar Soreng	I.A.O-cum- Under Secretary
36	Smt. Chinmayee Priyadarshini	Desk Officer
37	Miss Sandhyarani Mohanty	Desk Officer
38	Smt. Shubhranshu Malinee Biswal	Desk Officer
39	Sri Pratap Kumar Jena	Desk Officer
40	Sri Gobinda Ch. Sahoo	Audit Officer
41	Smt.Soubhagyalaxmi Mishra	Audit Officer
42	Smt. Ankita Dash	Section Officer

43	Smt. Ruby Rout	Section Officer
44	Smt. Asha Giri	Section Officer
45	Sri Subhransu Sekhar Mishra	Section Officer
46	Sri Madhusudan Mohanty	Section Officer
47	Sri Manoj Kumar Kalandi	Section Officer
48	Sri Samarendra Nandi	Section Officer
49	Sri Gagan Bihari Sethi	Section Officer
50	Sri Rabindra Khatua	Section Officer
51	Sri Raju Sarka	Section Officer
52	Miss Lucky Sahoo	Section Officer
53	Sri Sushil Kumar Behera	Section Officer
54	Sri Ratish Kumar Mahapatra	Section Officer
55	Smt. Kamalini Behera	Section Officer
56	Sri Dukhia Hembram	Section Officer
57	Sri Manoj Kumar Gamango	Assistant Audit Officer
58	Smt. Epsita Mohanty	Assistant Audit Officer
59	Sti Jagannath Patel	Assistant Audit Officer
60	Sri Satyendra Giri	Supdt. Level-I
61	Sri Sachidananda Madhei	Asst. Section Officer
62	Sri Ramakrishna Karan	Asst. Section Officer
63	Smt.Purnaprava Nayak	Asst. Section Officer
64	Sri Bhagabat Prasad Pradhan	Asst. Section Officer
65	Sri Spandan Purohit	Asst. Section Officer

66	Smt. Swagatika Chakra	Asst. Section Officer
67	Sri Mangala Prasad Pradhan	Asst. Section Officer
68	Sri Ranjit Samal	Asst. Section Officer
69	Smt. Nibedita Sarangi	Asst. Section Officer
70	Smt. Swati Samantray	Asst. Section Officer
71	Miss Smitarani Sahoo	Asst. Section Officer
72	Smt. Debasri Patra	Asst. Section Officer
73	Sri Rajesh Kumar Khadia	Asst. Section Officer
74	Smt. Smita Satapathy	Auditor
75	Sri V. Vikram Shroff	Auditor
76	Sri Swaroop Rout	Auditor
77	Sri Subransu Sekhar Dash	Auditor
78	Sri Suvendu Ranjan Nayak	Auditor
79	Sri Raju Tudu	Auditor
80	Miss Sucheta Patra	Auditor
81	Sridhar Naik	Head Driver
82	Sri Bhagaban Nayak	Senior Driver
83	Sri Bhubanananda Sahoo	Senior D.E.O
84	Sri Haladhara Maharana	Driver
85	Sri Jitendra Kumar Barik	Jr. DEO
86	Sri Susant Kumar Routray	Jr. DEO
87	Miss Snehalata Prusti	Jr. D.E.O
88	Miss Pravasini Mallik	Jr. D.E.O

89	Smt. Priyambada Padhy	Jr. D.E.O
90	Sri Saroj Kumar Debta	Jr. D.E.O
91	Sri Tofan Singh	Sr. Gr. Diarist
92	Sri Bijaya Ketan Pradhan	Sr. Gr. Diarist
93	Sri Bikash Rajah Khuntia	Sr. Gr. Recorder
94	Sri Brajabandhu Parida	Daftary
95	Sri Surendrnath Marndi	Daftary
96	Sri Kailash Ch. Satpathy	Daftary
97	Sri Pramod Kumar Bhoi	Daftary
98	Sri Chandra Sekhar Das	Zamadar
99	Sri Badal Charan Tudu	Zamadar
100	Sri Janmejoy Patnaik	Peon
101	D. Satyanarayan Rao	Peon
102	Sri Prakash Chandra Mishra	Peon
103	Smt. Radhika Pradhan	Peon
104	Smt. Silwanti Dung Dung	Peon
105	Sri Surendra Prasad Nayak	Peon
106	Smt. Puspalata Behera	Peon