GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

SCHOOL & MASS EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

SME-FE-OES-00402020 10393/SME, Date 29-4-23

The following OES(SB) officers working under S&ME Deptt. are allowed to retire from Government service w.e.f. 30.04.2023(AN) on attaining the age of superannuation.

SI No.	Name of the officers	Cadre	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
1	Sri Chandra Sekhar Panigrahi, RDE, Berhampur	OES(SB)(SAG)	10.04.1963	30.04.2023(AN)
2	Smt. Bijaya Kumari Patra, AdditionalDirector, DHSE(O)	OES(SB)(SAG)	18.04.1963	30.04.2023(AN)
3	Sri Prasant Kumar Swain, Addl. Director, OSEPA	OES(SB)(SAG)	08.04.1963	30.04.2023(AN)

By order of the Commissioner cum- Secretary to Govt.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No 103 94 / SME, Date 29-4-23

Copy forwarded to all Directors/ all DEOs/SPD, OSEPA/SPD, OAVS/Chairman, CHSE, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/President, BSE, Odisha, Cuttack/ all officers of S&ME Deptt./Officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No 103 95 / SME, Date 29-4-23

Copy forwarded to Computer Cell of this Deptt for publication of the notification in the

Department website.

Additional Secretary to Government