<u>(MANUAL-10)</u>

Monthly remuneration received by each of its Officers and employees including the system of compensation provided in regulations (Relating to School and Mass Education Department as on 01.01.2020)

Department as on 01.01.2020)				
SI.	Name of the Employees	Designation		
No.				
1	Smt. Chithra Arumugam, IAS	Principal Secretary		
2	Rashid Khan, IAS	Additional Secretary		
3	Sri Dillip Satpathy, OFS (SAG)	FA-cum-Additional Secretary		
4	Sri Dhananjay Swain, OAS (SAG)	Additional Secretary		
5	Sri Prabhat Kumar Bhoi, OAS (SAG)	Additional Secretary		
6	Sri Remish Kerketta, OAS (SAG)	Additional Secretary		
7	Smt. Subhashree Nanda, OAS (SAG)	Additional Secretary		
8	Smt. Nibedita Mishra, OAS (S)	Joint Secretary		
9	Dr. Prtap Kumar Mishra, OAS (S)	Joint Secretary		
10	Raghuram R.Iyer, OAS (S)	Joint Secretary		
11	Sri Pradeep Kumar Behera, OSS	Joint Secretary		
12	Sri Ashok Ku. Rath, OSS	Joint Secretary		
13	Dr. Lopamudra Panda, OFS (SB)	AFA-cum-Deputy Secretary		
14	Sri Dillip Kumar Mahapatra, OAS (SB)	OSD, MO School		
15	Sri Bibhuti Bhusan Patra, OSS	Deputy Secretary		
16	Sri Laxikanta Acharya, OSS	Deputy Secretary		
17	Sri Shyam Sundar Singh, OSS	Under Secretary		
18	Sri Nabin Chandra Kumra, OSS	Under Secretary		
19	Sri Balaram Singh, OSS	Under Secretary		
20	Sri Madanananda Das, OSS	Under Secretary		
21	Sri Ramesh Chandra Singh, OSS	Under Secretary		
22	Sri Bibekananda Guru, OSS	Under Secretary		
23	Sri Bhagirathi Prusty, OSS	Under Secretary		
24	Sri Saroj Kumar Mohanty, OSS	Under Secretary		
25	Sri Narayan Tripathy, OSS	Under Secretary		
26	Sri Ramakanta Pattanayak (CCA)	IAO-cum-Under Secretary		
27	Sri Sribascha Kanhar	Desk Officer		
28	Sri Chaturbhuja Guru	Desk Officer		
29	Sri Mahendra Kumar Mallick	Desk Officer		

30	Sri Manoj Kumar Behera	Desk Officer
31	Sri Rabindra Kumar Sahoo	Desk Officer
32	Sri Rajkishore Satapathy	Desk Officer
33	Sri Bijaya Kumar Nayak	Desk Officer
34	Sri Prasana Ku. Panigrahi	Desk Officer
35	Sri Bichitra Mohan Patnaik	Desk Officer
36	Sri Narayan Chandra Barik	Desk Officer
37	Sri Prasant Kumar Meher	Desk Officer
38	Sri Patitapban Nath Sharma	Desk Officer
39	Sri Banamali Behera	Section Officer
40	Sri Amrut Lal Mirdha	Section Officer
41	Sri Biswombar Sethi	Section Officer
42	Sri Sanjay Kumar Majhi	Section Officer
43	Sri Sudam Sethy	Section Officer
44	Smt. Debajani Sahoo	Section Officer
45	Sri Pratap Kumar Jena	Section Officer
46	Sri Raj Kishore Pradhan	Audit Officer
47	Smt. Kajal Mohapatra	Audit Officer
48	Sri Manoj Kumar Gamango	Assistant Audit Officer
49	Sri Durga Madhab Mishra	Assistant Audit Officer
50	Smt. Epsita Mohanty	Assistant Audit Officer
51	Sri Jaya Kishore Mishra	Law Officer
52	Baljit Hansdah	Asst. Section Officer
53	Sachidananda Madhei	Asst. Section Officer
54	Abinash Khandual	Asst. Section Officer
55	Ankita Dash	Asst. Section Officer
56	Ruby Rout	Asst. Section Officer
57	Ratish Kumar Mahapatra	Asst. Section Officer
58	Asha Giri	Asst. Section Officer
59	Smita Kumari Misra	Asst. Section Officer
60	Subhranshu Sekhar Mishra	Asst. Section Officer
61	Madhusudan Mohanty	Asst. Section Officer
62	Bhagyalaxmi Pradhan	Asst. Section Officer
63	Ranjan Kumar Mishra	Asst. Section Officer
64	Manoj Kumar Kalandi	Asst. Section Officer
65	Kamalini Behera	Asst. Section Officer

66	Samarendra Nandi	Asst. Section Officer
67	Manoj Kumar Singh	Asst. Section Officer
68	Gagan Bihari Sethi	Asst. Section Officer
69	Rabindra Khatua	Asst. Section Officer
70	Raju Sarka	Asst. Section Officer
71	Ramakrishna Karan	Asst. Section Officer
72	Lucky Sahoo	Asst. Section Officer
73	Bhagabat Prasad Pradhan	Asst. Section Officer
74	Spandan Purohit	Asst. Section Officer
75	Swagatika Chakra	Asst. Section Officer
76	Mangala Prasad Pradhan	Asst. Section Officer
77	Ranjit Samal	Asst. Section Officer
78	Nibedita Sarangi	Asst. Section Officer
79	Swati Samantray	Asst. Section Officer
80	Smitarani Sahoo	Asst. Section Officer
81	Purnaprava Nayak	Asst. Section Officer
82	Debasri Patra	Asst. Section Officer
83	Susil Kumar Marpachi	Asst. Section Officer
84	Rajesh Kumar Khadia	Asst. Section Officer
85	Surendra Ku. Satapathy	Asst. Statistical Officer
86	Biswajit Mohanty	Auditor
87	Prakash Sahani	Auditor
88	Jagannath Patel	Auditor
89	Smita Satapathy	Auditor
90	Gangarapu Ramarao	IssueSupdt., Level-I
91	Smt. MinatiKumari Panda	IssueSupdt., Level-I
92	Prasanta Kumar Mohapatra	Issue Supdt., Level-II
93	Narendra Kumar Praharaj	Sr. Gr. Typist
94	Sukanta Majhi	Sr. Gr. Diarist
95	Kabir Chandra Sahoo	Sr. Data Entry Operator
96	Jitendra Kumar Barik	Data Entry Operator
97	Bhubanananda Sahoo	Jr. Data Entry Operator
98	Susant Kumar Routray	Data Entry Operator
99	Dillip Kumar Sahoo	Data Entry Operator
100	Sridhar Naik	Driver
101	Pramod Kumar Panda	Driver

102	Bhagaban Nayak	Driver
103	Haladhara Maharana	Driver
104	Purusottam Nayak	Jr. Gr. Recorder
105	Kedarnath Das	Jr. Gr. Diarist
106	Tofan Singh	Record Supplier
107	BijayaKetan Pradhan	Record Supplier
108	Bikash Ranjan Khuntia	Record Supplier
109	Chandra Sekhar Das	Zamadar
110	Brajabandhu Parida	Daftry
111	Surendra Nath Marandi	Daftry
112	Janmejaya Patnaik	Peon
113	Pramod Kumar Bhoi	Peon
114	Nishakar Samantaray	Peon
115	Jaksha Digal	Peon
116	Bhagabat Behera	Peon
117	D. Satyanarayan Rao	Peon
118	NityanandaNayak	Choukidar
119	Prakash Chandra Mishra	Peon
120	Smt. Radhika Pradhan	Peon
121	Smt. Silwanti Dung Dung	Peon
122	Bhagirathi Moharana	Peon
123	Surendra Prasad Nayak	Peon
124	Kailash Ch. Satpathy	Peon
125	Badal Tudu	Peon
126	Smt. Puspalata Behera	Peon (Contractual)